totaljade.blogg.se

Headset microphone and speaker
Headset microphone and speaker






headset microphone and speaker

The motherboard on my PC is a Gigabyte AB350 Gaming-3 Rev.1. That's all I want, to connect my existing Alcatel Pixi Theater (model DALW5004) cell phone to my PC in a way that lets me use the PC's microphone and speakers instead of the phone's microphone and speaker. Surely there is a way to run the audio i/o from the phone through the PC so I can make use of the very good microphone and speakers/headphones I have. My PC sends sound output to and receives sound input from a 3.5mm jack. My phone sends sound output to and receives sound input from a 3.5mm jack. I've tried phone headsets and either I can't hear who I'm talking to or they can't hear me. I've tried "make it louder" apps on my phone and they covered the full spectrum between "made it worse" to "had no effect at all." This is not about using a particular application on my android phone. This is not about using a particular application on my PC. I am not looking for advice to buy a different phone. I am not looking for information on Google Phone. I am not looking for information on VOIP.








Headset microphone and speaker